Light Truck Tires

Adventurer A/T

Adventurer A/T™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_422_Light_Truck, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coopertire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Adventurer A/T

M+S Rated

The Adventurer A/T is a true all-terrain tire that provides an aggressive five-rib tread design with dynamic handling, dependable tread wear and confident all-season performance. Its tread compound is formulated with an optimal mix of all-terrain and road traction properties to provide consistent and dependable performance and grip, while its tread and siping pattern handles wet, dry and off-road conditions, providing dependable mileage and a quiet ride. The Adventurer A/T is suitable for today's SUVs and 1/2 ton trucks.

Tire Sizes & Specifications Will This Fit My Vehicle?

Offered exclusively through:

Pep Boys

Features & Benefits

  • Tread pattern was designed with more lateral grooves to tackle tough off-road terrains while providing superior on-road performance.
  • Wide, zig-zag shape of the circumferential grooves provide increased soft surface on snow traction.
  • Buttress design with alternating shoulder scallops has an aggressive look and increases the off-road traction of the tire.

Customer Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tires Bought a set of Cooper Adventurer A/T LT275/65R18 for my 2013 F150 and I am extremely happy with them. Very quiet on the highway. No noise difference from the factory Wranglers. Lots of tread too! More aggressive than what they looked like in the pictures. In a good way. Drives & feels like an all season highway passenger car tire.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Satisfied. 4x4 6.2L Denali - Needed These Stock ride maintained, much better on and off road
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tires will NOT stay inflated! I was really excited about these tires from PepBoys when I first bought them. After a year, I absolutely hate them! Do not get me wrong, the traction is great, the tires will just not stay INFLATED on my 2011 Tahoe. I do not know if the tires cannot handle the weight of a Tahoe or what... I have been to Pep-Boys 10 times, tires thoroughly gone over, multiple valve stems replaced, even a tire replaced! The results are the same, the tires do not hold air. I inflated the tires a week ago and have lost 10lbs of air in three of them. Unreal! Going to see if Pep-Boys will replace them with another tire.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tire for paved and unpaved roads. Bought these tires before a road trip to CA. The ride on the hiway was smooth. Since we have been home, we have been off road and thru water crossings and these tires are amazing!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tires!! Best tires I have ever owned. I won't by anything other than Cooper tires in the future.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality tire... I've had these bad boys on my '09 Tacoma 4x4 for about 2 years now. I haven't had any issues to date, and they seem to be holding up pretty well. Good traction during city driving throughout the year in the Seattle area. They seem to perform pretty well in light off-road conditions as well. My current tread depth is approximately 0.307" after 20k miles.
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They didn't have the greatest grip on wet pavement when I first got them, but after I drove them a few miles they now are amazing. Even in the snow they have great traction, and never have a problem with hydroplaning when I drive through the puddles at my son's request. I get them rotated regularly, and they are showing only normal ware for the miles they have on them. They are a little loud, but I love the sound of tires on the pavement!
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent light truck tire. A must buy tire This tire is an excellent A/T tire. Handling is great. Great off-road traction. Excellent wet traction. Quiet riding tire at highway speeds. Smooth ride. Excellent all around tire.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tire Bought a full set for my Titan, had them for about two years, never had them rotated, balanced, etc. Hardly any wear, and they will most likely last another two years. Driving wise, definitely smoother and more traction than the previous brand. Really great value for the money.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tire!! Great tire for the money!! Decently quiet for a all terrain tire and great dry and snowy traction. Have 30k on them and they are just now half tread!
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tire. Great tread pattern. Great wear on the tire. 25,000 miles and only 3/32 of tread used on a 4x4 F-150. I have them on 3 different 4x4's. Jeep Rubicon F 150 Ford 3500 Dodge Ram
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers the goods Purchased as a replacement for dry rotted sidewall on BF Goodrich Long Trail. Those tires lasted about 35K and we're always properly serviced and not abused. Vehicle is a 2WD 2004 Chevy 1500. The Coopers are so far just fantastic . Negligible tread wear at about 15 K miles, wearing very evenly, give superior grip in all conditions. Only negative is a bit more road noise than a pure All season non aggressive tread pattern tire. Also a very good looking tire with the OWL and tread pattern. Very satisfied and would buy Coopers again.
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_422_Light_Truck, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coopertire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Keep Rolling