Discoverer® AT3 XLT™

Fits Truck All-Season

Discoverer AT3 XLT™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_459_Trucks_Pickups, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coopertire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 168ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Standard Limited Warranty
Free 45-Day Test Drive
60,000 Mile Treadwear Protection

The Discoverer® AT3 XLT™ with Durable Tread™ Technology hauls heavy loads with less wear and are built to withstand ongoing assault from dirt and gravel. Available in larger sizes.

  • Designed to prevent shredding on rocky and gravel terrain
  • Extreme durability for hauling
  • Rugged, biting edges on the shoulder of the tire, for extra grip and resistance to punctures
  • Stops on average at least 10 feet shorter on wet roads*

Features

Dry Performance

The tire’s ability to grip the road in dry conditions.

Wet Performance

The tire’s ability to grip the road in wet conditions.

Tread Wear

The wear rate of the tire.

Quiet Ride

The measure of how quiet a tire is while driving.

Handling

How the tire is able to respond to driving such as accelerating, braking, steering and turning.

Off Road

The tire’s ability to have grip on unpaved surfaces such as dirt, mud, sand, rock or gravel.

*When compared to other Cooper® tires.

Tire Design

  • Even Wear Arc Technology™

    Tire shape engineered to strategically balance pressure at the tire-to-road contact area promoting even on-road treadwear and superior handling.

  • Whisper Grooves™

    The "Whisper Groove™" provides a sound barrier that reduces road noise.

  • Stone Ejector Ledges

    Ledges easily eject stones and gravel, protecting the tire from stones drilling into carcass and maintaining a clean tread for enhanced road traction.

  • Rugged Traction Shoulders

    Rugged traction shoulders provide increased off-road traction for boulder crawling and mud handling as well as additional resistance to abrasion and punctures.

Discoverer® AT3 XLT™

Full Specs

Tire Size Service Description UTQG Load Range Sidewall Approved Rim Width Measured Rim Width Section Width Overall Diameter Tread Width Tire Weight Max Load Tread Depth (1/32")
31X10.50R15LT 109R C RWL 7 - 9 8.5 10.6 30.2 8.31 44 2270 16.5
32X11.50R15LT 113R C RWL 8 - 10 9 11.6 31.42 9.09 48 2535 17
33X12.50R15LT 108R C RWL 8.5 - 11 10 12.6 32.36 9.69 54 2205 17
LT285/75R16 126\123R E RWL 7.5 - 9 8 11.6 32.56 8.9 54 3750 17
LT295/75R16 128\125R E RWL 7.5 - 9.5 8 11.9 33.35 9.21 58 3970 17
LT315/75R16 127\0R E RWL 8 - 11 8.5 12.4 34.49 9.8 64 3860 17
LT305/70R16 124\121R E RWL 8 - 9.5 9 12.2 32.72 9.69 57 3525 17
LT285/75R17 121\118S E BLK 7.5 - 9.5 8 11.5 33.82 8.9 58 3195 17
LT285/70R17 121\118S E RWL 7.5 - 9 8.5 11.4 32.83 9.09 56 3195 17
LT295/70R17 121\118R E RWL 7.5 - 10 8.5 11.9 33.35 9.41 58 3195 17
LT305/70R17 121\118R E BLK 8 - 9.5 9 12.2 33.86 9.8 61 3195 17
LT315/70R17 121\118S E RWL 8 - 11 9.5 12.6 34.33 10 64 3195 17
37X12.50R17LT 124R D BLK 8.5 - 11 10 12.5 36.54 10 68 3525 18
LT285/75R18 129\126S E BLK 7.5 - 9.5 8 11.5 34.84 8.9 60 4080 17
LT265/70R18 124\121S E RWL 7 - 9 8 10.7 32.64 8.62 53 3525 16.5
LT275/70R18 125\122S E RWL 7 - 8.5 8 11.1 33.23 8.9 57 3640 16
LT295/70R18 129\126S E BLK 7.5 - 10 8.5 12 34.25 9.41 61 4080 17
LT285/65R18 125\122S E RWL 8 - 10 8.5 11.6 32.56 9.41 57 3640 16
LT305/65R18 124\121S E BLK 8.5 - 11 9 12.2 33.58 10 62 3525 16.5
LT325/65R18 127\124R E RWL 9 - 12 9.5 13 34.61 10.59 68 3860 16.5
LT325/60R18 124\121R E BLK 9 - 12 9.5 13 33.35 10.63 63 3525 16.5
35X12.50R18LT 123R E BLK 8.5 - 11 10 12.5 34.96 9.88 66 3415 16.5
LT275/65R20 126\123S E RWL 7.5 - 9.5 8 11.1 34.21 8.9 61 3750 16
LT285/65R20 127\124S E RWL 8 - 10 8.5 11.5 34.57 9.69 62 3860 16
LT265/60R20 121\118R E BLK 7.5 - 9.5 8 10.7 32.52 8.78 57 3195 16
LT275/60R20 123\120S E BLK 7.5 - 9.5 8 11 32.99 8.9 57 3415 16
LT285/60R20 125\122S E BLK 8 - 10 8.5 11.3 33.7 9.69 60 3640 16
LT295/60R20 126\123S E BLK 8 - 10 8.5 11.5 34.13 9.72 61 3750 16.5
LT325/60R20 126\123R E RWL 9 - 12 9.5 13 35.35 10.59 70 3750 16.5
LT275/55R20 120\117S E BLK 7.5 - 9.5 8.5 11.2 31.89 8.9 55 3085 16
LT285/55R20 122\119R E BLK 8 - 10 9 11.7 32.36 9.69 59 3305 16
LT305/55R20 121\118S E BLK 8.5 - 11 9.5 12.2 33.35 10.31 62 3195 16
35X12.50R20LT 121R E BLK 8.5 - 11 10 12.5 34.65 10 66 3195 16.5

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from As close to perfect as you can get. Installed on a 2017 Silverado 2500hd. 265/60r20 e rated. I am a contractor and coopers are on all my vehicles. Work vehicles and personal. The Goodyear’s that come on my truck was useless around job sites. These coopers will easier go in 2wd , the Goodyear’s was a struggle in 4wd. The tires are as quiet and smooth as a set of Michelin except they have superior traction. I will continue to buy coopers. plus they are reasonably price compared to other name brand tires.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooper AT3 XLT Well made the switch last week to the coopers after being a Michelin guy. So far I’m in pressed. They ride good, I hope I can get 55k out of these new coopers. Had to do a lot of interfering. I will keep you advise after my second trip to outer banks this week.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2017 Ram 2500 w/6.7 -Mileage (excellent 60K+) -Comfort (excellent quiet/similar to factory tires) -Performance (snow = good, rain = excellent) **I am very pleased with this tire. I have been a BFG K/O guy until the Coopers have won me over** very great tire for a heavy truck. let's face it tires are very important part of the equation (passengers, stopping/starting, towing, etc). this tire is priced well and in my opinion the best investment for heavier trucks.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Preferred original at3 Had original at3 before and the xlt are wider and have wider lug spacing. This killed my mileage. They're also louder because of this. Overall they're a good tire with great tread wear and traction on road in all conditions and good traction off-road. I won't be purchasing again due to mileage drop
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how they look Got my XLT tires about 6 months ago for my ram 2500. They are performing excellent so far with 18000 km on them. They are quiet and with the snow we just had I'm extremely happy to have them on my truck. And I can't say enough on how I love the side look. Made my truck look so much better. Thanks Cooper.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tire to Date Purchased (4) Cooper Discoverer AT3 XLT LT275/70R18 tires that replaced 33"x12.5" Toyo MT Tires for a 2014 Ford F-150, FX4 Supercrew, 5.5' bed, 5.0L engine with 3.73 gears, and has a either a 2" or 4" lift, and modified exhaust so it's louder. Purchased these after making the decision to buy Falkken Wildpeak AT3 but were sold out at the time in October 2018. Cooper was my second choice. Also Considered BFG KO2's, Toyo's, & Nittos. Base price before labor/taxes was $226.99 and purchased a tire replacement certificates for all tires for $40 tires each. Tires have an aggressive look for an AT tire coming from the very aggressive MT tire. Made my truck look great! Black side wall against black truck color on bronze colored Fuel wheels. This tire purchase did not decrease this truck's aggressive look from switching to an AT tire. Road noise was definitely less compared to the previous Toyo MT's with little tread that I constantly heard all the time. I can hear the hum of the tires if I focus on it, but the engine, exhaust, wind noise, and radio drowns it out. This is quieter considering it's still an AT tire but not annoying loud. I am pleased with it's level of quietness (and remember E rating too). Traction is fantastic in dry, rain, or wet conditions. Have not driven on ice or heavy snow only minor dusting/slush (1" or less) but performed just fine. Have not used in mud or 4HI/Low but believe the tires will aid in traction. Oklahoma weather. Definitely can feel an increase in handling while turning compared to the MT tires and definitely has made me more comfortable in this truck's steering, braking, responsiveness, etc. In my opinion this is a heavy 1/2 ton and appreciate these tires aiding in my ability to stop. Truck driven as a daily driver but don't drive that often as I have a company vehicle. Tires have been on the vehicle for (1) year, no flats, vibrations, or abnormal air loss. Probably driven about 8000 miles and do not show any signs of wear on tread or sidewall from my driving use. Softer ride than previous tires, but my truck is lifted so it does not drive like a car. The ride is smoother but, remember it's still a truck. Overall the comfort is about a 3.5/5 compared to the previous 2/5 with the Toyo's. I believe with some Billstein shocks this will actually increase my ride comfort in combination with the Cooper tires. Have not towed with this truck only had minimal payload, but am confident these tires with the (E) rating add to my truck's ability to tow/haul loads should I need to in the future. Looking forward to using in heavy snow and future trips into Colorado with these tires. Look fantastic on my truck. Expensive tires in the size I chose but were reasonably priced for what I paid. Currently I would highly recommend specifically for F150 owners. Very happy with purchase and researched extensively these tire specs with my driving needs and wants before purchase. No regrets.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The All Around Pickup Truck Tire! My F250 came with Continental’s, which weren’t up to the task. They were replaced with BFG All Terrains, which I liked and again with the newer BFG A/T KO2’s. Sadly, they didn’t last mileage wise, became hard and were noisy. While watching Garage Squad, a show sponsored by Cooper, I researched their tires for my 250. The Discover AT3XLT’s were, IMO, the best fit for an all around pickup truck tire. I’m really happy. My answers to the questions are based on performance to date. I’ve not had them long enough to post wear. I have no reason to believe they won’t deliver as promised.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 blowouts after 24,000 miles I wish that I was on here writing a positive review of these tires, but I certainly didn't have a positive experience with them. They were on my 4wd 07 Tundra. In Cooper's defense, these tires were nearly 6 years old. However, I've parked my truck in my garage for the vast majority of the life of these tires. They only had 24k miles on them. On 9/28/19 my family and I were headed out of town in my truck. About 2/3 of the way to our destination I had a blowout of my right rear tire. After putting on my spare tire, I continued on my way and got within about 20 miles of my destination when my left rear tire blewout. Obviously I was stuck then and thankfully family was able to come get us while I left my truck on the side of the road. For reference, I rotated these tires about every 5-6k miles. They were properly inflated, and they didn't show any warning signs of pending failure. I had recently had my front-end aligned, and the tech didn't mention anything about the tires looking bad/dangerous to drive on. I don't frequently use my truck for hauling/towing. When I contacted Cooper after getting home from vacation, I was told that they had to have the tires to be able to do anything - with regard to a damage claim (to my truck) or any kind of warranty claim. Therefore, since I didn't haul back my 2 truck tires with me, my family, and all of our beach trip luggage, I hit a dead end with Cooper. If anyone reads this and has never experienced a blowout, in my experience it felt like driving down an extremely bumpy dirt road. The vibration was worse than I've ever felt. Also, if you do have an issue with premature failure of your tires (no matter the manufacturer), it might be wise to hold on to the old tires after getting them replaced so that you won't hit a dead end like I have. I would post a picture of 1 of the blownout tires if I could, but there is no place to do that.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These tires are almost perfect. I have zero complaints with this tire. I have always been a fan of the ATPs, but I gave this one a try since the ATPs are only sold at certain stores and I got a smoking deal on these. I haven't been in snow yet, since I live the Phoenix area and all, but every other situation has provided excellent traction. My only complaint is, contrary to what Cooper advertises, is these things hold on to small rocks like crazy. I swear these tires are pebble magnets. It drives me nuts after I drive on a dirt road, then get onto pavement, and all I hear is the clack, clack, clack of pebbles stuck in the tread. Please Cooper, find a way to fix this.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10K miles on a 2017 Ram 1500 Longhorn I put the ATX3’s on after the right rear OEM tire had a fatal puncture. I’ve since put 10,000 miles on them and the performance has been great. The noise level at highway speeds is much less than I expected. Wet traction is much improved over the OEM tires. Tire pressures change about 5 psi from cold to operating temperature. I run 42 psi cold. On a hot day, operating psi will reach 46-47 psi. Wear so far is imperceptible and their 2nd rotation is coming up soon. Ride quality is great and I like having the 80 psi maximum rating so I can run higher towing pressure. You won’t regret getting the ATX3’s.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COOPER TIRES ALWAYS DO THEIR JOB I HAVE A 1987 CHEVY STEPSIDE PICKUP WITH 38,000 MILES. THE TRUCK WAS ORIGINAL UNTIL ONE OF THE TIRES HAD A BIG KNOT SHOW UP. SO I HAD TO HAVE TIRES AFTER 32 YEARS.SO I WAS LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SIMILAR TO WHAT CAME ON THE TRUCK. SAW THECOPPER DISCOVERER AT3 XLT. THE TIRE LOOKS GREAT AND DRIVES SO SMOOTH AND THE QUIEST ALL TERRIAN TIRE I HAVE EVER SEEN ON A TRUCK.I LOVE THESE TIRES, WILL SEE HOW LONG THEY LAST AS FOR AS IN YEARS ,BECAUSE I DRIVE THI TRUCK VERY LITTLE MOSTLY IN PARADES.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Xlt is ugly, bring back original......please Ugly as sin I have originally AT3, love them 75k and still have a lot if tread left Would love new ones But the side tread of xlt is stupid and ugly Now i have to find another tire Thanks for ruining a pefect truck tire.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 31 1050 15 xlt review drove on michelins for 40 years last two sets were michelin defenders and both were not the same quality ride as before replaced the tacoma 31 1050 15 michelins with the cooper xlt better ride - better road handling - much better traction - better in the rain - will replace the defenders on the tahoe with coopers when they wear out - dont usually write reviews but these tires are impressive so far
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great AT Tire that is very quiet on road I purchased these for our 2013 Land Cruiser. Size 305-65r18. These tires are Quiet and sure footed on road and we spent 350 miles off road in our first trip and they were oustanding. Wet, Snow, Rain, Rocks, Mud it did everything well. Very Impressed with the combination of highway feel and offroad prowness. We hooked up the trailer for a run to Iowa for a weekend and the tires did fantastic at supporting a load as well! Receives 4 star rating out of 5 because we had a very hard time balancing 2 of the tires, and had several tire shops give it a go and it still has some vibration, im going to reach out to cooper about a possible warranty. if they take care of it, they will get my 5th star!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Appropriate statement is AWSOME!!! I bought the first set of 315/60/17 Discoverer AT-3 for my 08 Dodge Ram 4x4 I got Great All around performance in Mud, Snow, Rain, and Dry Roads. I had them for over 5 yrs. and ran them for over 65,000 miles on a combination of local roads, and Highway. I Loved them so much that I just bought a second set for the Ram. I also bought them for my son's truck, and My daughter's Grand Cherokee just in smaller sizes. I just have nothing Bad to say about them. Would Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rough riding tire under load Smooth on a smooth road, quiet, and good traction, but on a rough road, especially with a load or towing, it's really rough. Unbearably rough at times. This is not my first LT tire, or my first over-sized tire, but it is my first 129 rated tire. So, I'm not sure if it's the tire, or the size I chose (295/70R18), that makes it so rough on the rougher roads. I was between that size and the 295/60R20 (which I've had in another brand). The rep said the 18s would be softer, which does not appear to be the case with this tire.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tire, looks awesome! Had the old style at3 on my truck for 3 years and just got the xlt and they look really great. If they last as long as the old ones did they will be worth every penny. Quiet and smooth ride. Although the old ones got noisy when they were worn down. Over all the best tires I’ve put on my truck.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tire for me. I have ran several different brands of tires over the years. Bought the AT3's for my F250 and couldn't be happier with them. Cooper got these tires right. Quiet on the highway and good traction offroad, to top it all off they're made in the USA! Way to go Cooper you have another loyal customer.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different tire with the same results. Let me start off by saying I've run Coopers for years and until 3 sets ago was happy with them. These tires are the third set of Coopers in a row that I've purchased and had balance issues with specifically Very high radial force variation. My first set on this truck were AT3's in size LT 2756018, I work as a technician for a Chevy dealer and the tires are mounted on a Silverado 2500HD with a diesel engine. That set wasn't to bad for the initial balance but would never stay balanced even after using multiple GM dealer equipment Hunter GEN 3 road force balancers. When I did measure the road force variation I found 2 of the 4 tires were way high on road force. ( 1 was 60lbs and the other 73lbs, I measured the wheels for runout and found none, tried to matchmount them but they only lost around 5 lbs of roadforce. Ran those till they wore out with vibration the whole time, Next set were Discoverer ATP's which I had to buy at discount tire online. Initial balance on every wheel was a lot of weight ( around 6 ounces or more per tire). Truck had vibration just as bad or worse than before, drove the tires several thousand miles before measuring the road force variation and again found 2 of 4 tires road force off the charts. First was 75lbs and second 120lbs. Emailed cooper about them and was told to call discount tire, got nowhere there and just gave up and drove the vibrating truck another 38k till they wore out. Now like a dummy I bought a set of AT3 XLT's and again have vibration and again checked the tires after driving several thousand miles and found 1 tire with a whopping 130lbs of road force. Called Cooper and was told to call where I bought them, All I know is I'm done with this company after years of using them on both our vehicles and cannot recommend them anymore.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So quiet.. I bought these tires today, and I thought the air pressures had to be off. Rides so smoothly and quiet. On a F350. Amazingly the pressures were dead on. I don’t get off road much, went to the tire shop with the intent of downgrading to more of a highway tire from my previous at3’s. These tires were the same money with 10,000 miles more warranty. I never thought this truck would float like a Buick. Amazing.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow. Running some 295/60 20 on a stock height ram eco diesel 2016. lets just say the tires out-perform stock tires like crazy. Its just amazing how the tires ride. This tire is so aggressive looking that I will never buy a different tire for now on for this truck. The ride is stupid quiet that its unbelievable. I don't sound like a tank coming down the road. The stopping performance on a rainy day is unreal. I had to slam on my brakes on an occasion and I was shocked to see how quicker the truck stoped vs my stock ones. the tire itself is great, no more worried about the wife hitting the curb as they take the punches like a champ. Crawling on rocky roads is no match, the tire withstands punctures very well that I don't worry about where I go anymore. The tires do catch on some rocks so get some mud flaps. Overall the tire is great but I can't say much about thread wear for now as I only had them for maybe 2k miles. I want to thank Mr Ali at USA tires in Woodland California for not trying to up sell me but for simply letting me know how great of a product COOPERTIRES makes. I purchased the tires based on his knowledge and I am sold because he is right on this set of outstanding tires. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend and Look Great These are great tires for the person who wants the look in a comfortable ride tire that occasionally goes off the beaten path. I like these tires so much that I bought a brand new truck and had my old pair of tires put on my new truck.I wish Cooper would make it in a 37x12.50r20
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tire so far 35x12.5-18 put on my Dodge Ram 3500. I had the SST mud tires on it but got tired of them making so much noise plus they road really hard. Put on these AT3 XLT and what a difference. Nice and QUIET plus truck rides a lot better. It's still a 1-ton truck and E-rated tire but it made a lot of difference. Drives nice....use truck to tow a fifth wheel camper no problems. Happy I got them. Will see how they hold up.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Heavy Duty Tire Great traction. Quiet ride. Confident handling on wet pavement. That’s nice considering they look good too. Best highway biased all-terrain tire I could find. I needed something with great road manners and wet traction here in Houston. I regularly visit construction sites, enjoy the outdoors and log a lot of miles on various road surfaces. The 10-ply was the right choice for me. Pros: traction in wet/dry environments, smooth and quiet ride, look great Cons: above average weight for this size 10-ply tire This review is after a couple hundred miles. Will update after an oil change and rotation.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best truck tire on the market. Fire Department tough! Best truck tire yet in the Cooper lineup. I have had ATP and AT3, which are outstanding, but Cooper went to the moon with the XLT.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After lots of research Currently I drive a 2012 Ram 3500 single rear wheel Crew Cab 4x4 Diesel. After countless hours of research and numerous contacts with Cooper Tires I had it down to the Falken AT3W and CoooerAT3 XLT. I finally pulled the trigger and went with the Cooper's. I had good experiences with their STT tires on my old 1500. They offered a great mileage warranty on the XLT tires. I do Search and Rescue with my truck in the Mojave Desert of Southern California. So I need s reliable tire both on and off the road. I believe these tires will deliver. So far they have awesome on road and highway manners. We have had recent rain so I got to test them out in the desert in both wet and dry conditions. All I need now is time to tow my travel trailer and see how well the tread holds up. The mist I've gotten from any tire was 42000 miles. This Ram weighs 8500# so I not time will tell how they hold up. I have high expectations and will update in about 20000 miles
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these tires Awesome look love the solid white lettering and no noise tire. Great wear so far. I have a request .... would Love to see these tires other than 10 ply little to heavy ...6 ply would be perfect for my truck I would then have best of both worlds looks and gas mileage
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quite ride Took off STT PRO plow tires & bought 35x12.50R18AT3 XLTs . Love the tough sidewall "offroad look" but summer tread. After finding the right pressures to run on my 2018 3500 single wheel Duramax I am never going back to Mickey's ! ( after about 20 sets ). My trucks allways attract a lot of looks , point in case, some tires don't work out so good on some trucks for some reason,both my sets of Coopers have not been balanced, no shakes, don't fix something that is not broke. THANKS.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all terrain tires iv'e ever owned I put these on my 95 Silverado and have been in the mud, snow and gravel with no issues of traction at all. Not to mention they are smooth and quiet on the pavement as well. Great tires!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad but not great Wears quick, uneven tread at 25000. This is my second set of the AT3.
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_459_Trucks_Pickups, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coopertire
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Videos

Warranty

Standard Limited Warranty
Free 45-Day Test Drive
60,000 Mile Treadwear Protection


Download the 2020 Consumer Replacement Tire Guide, Limited Warranty & Registration Booklet.

Reward

  • Wet stopping distance as compared to leading LT-denoted all-terrain tires reviewed on well-known consumer ratings sites. Individual on-road results may vary.